​RCREB Staff

Sue Martin- Executive Officer


Emma St Pierre - Assistant to the Executive Officer



President - Andrew Brotton 

Dean Burchart

Crystal Charbonneau

President-Elect - Kim Bourne

Past President  -  Natalie Frodsham

Mission Statement

Our mission is to provide leadership and support to the members of the Renfrew County Real Estate Board in their pursuit of professional excellence.

​Patricia Scott

​Jesse Jacques​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​2020 Board Of Directors

​​The Renfrew County Real Estate Board (RCREB) was formed in 1975 and is a trade association with approximately 146 registered Brokers and Salesperson members in Renfrew County.

Members of the Board are also members of the Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and the Ontario Real Estate Association (OREA) and as such are entitle to use the REALTOR® trademark.